Saturday, 1 October 2016

UPMSP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017 UP 12th Practical Dates 2017 at upmsp.edu.in

UPMSP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017 UP Board inter Time Table 2017 announced for UP Intermediate Routine 2017 with UP Board 12th Practical test Dates 2017....
Uttar Pradesh state Higher Education Council, Allahabad is announced the class 12th of Intermediate time table 2017 with practical examination dates. As per the Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad 12th routine the intermediate 1st and 2nd year annual final examination tests will be start from 18th Thursday February 2017 and those 1st and 2nd shift public examination tests will be completed on 21st Monday Mach 2017.


UP Intermediate Practical Dates 2017 for phase-1 and phase-2 - Expected Dates

Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad, Uttar Pradesh is announced the UPMSP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017 with class 11th and 12th of intermediate practical tests will be conduct in two phases. The UPMSP Intermediate 1st phase practicals will be conducted from 21 December 2015 to 04 January 2017 and the 2nd phase will be conducted between 5th to 19 January 2017.
S. No. Day Name - First Shift
07:30 - 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 - 05:15 PM
- - Date Subjects Subjects
1 Thursday 18.02.2017 Military science Hindi - I
2 Friday 19.02.2017 Home Science PALI, ARBI, PHARSI
3 Saturday 20.02.2017 Economics - I & Commercial Geography - I Hindi - II
4 Tuesday 23.02.2017 Vocal music, Instrumental Music & Dance Arts - I Psychology, Education, Logical Science - I
5 Wednesday 24.02.2017 Economics II, Commercial Geography II Physics - I, Attitudes among business - I
6 Thursday 25.02.2017 Agricultural crop science (Agronomy) [For Agri. Part-1] Psychology, Pedagogy or Philosophy-II
7 Friday 26.02.2017 Drawing – I, Ranjan Kala Physics - II, Attitudes among business - II, Agriculture crop science – VI (for agri. Part-2)
8 Saturday 27.02.2017 Agricultural Botany –II History - I, Crop Science-I (For Agri. Part-1) Wood Craft, Craft Book, Sewing – I, General Official Language-I
9 Monday 29.02.2017 Military Science –II Chemistry-I, Accounts-I
10 Tuesday 01.03.2017 Agri Physics and Climate-III (For Agri. Part-1), Social Science – I Wood Craft, Craft Book, Sewing – II, General Official Language-II
11 Wednesday 02.03.2017 Music Vocal / Music Playing and Dancing art – II Chemistry-II, Accounts-II, Agriculture, Economics-VII (For Agri. Part 2)
12 Thursday 03.03.2017 Human Science-I, Agri Engg.-IV (For Agri. Part 1) Biology-I, Industrial Organization-I
13 Friday 04.03.2017 Urdu-I, Gujarati, Panjabi, Bangla, Marathi, Aasami, oria, Nepali, Sindhi, Malyalam and Kannad Agri Zoology – VIII (For Agri. Part-2)
14 Saturday 05.03.2017 Drawing-II, Ranjankala-II Biology-II, Industrial Organization-II
15 Wednesday 09.03.2017 Human Science –II, अधिकोषणतत्व (Adikoshn element) –I
16 Thursday 10.03.2017 Home Science-II, Agriculture Math-V, Preliminary statistics (For Agri. Part-1) Math –I, Math & Preliminary statistics-I (For Commercial Class)
17 Friday 11.03.2017 History-II, Crop Science-II (for Business class I) Adhikoshan Element-II
18 Saturday 12.03.2017 Sanskrit-I Math –II, Math & Preliminary statistics-II (For Commercial Class)
19 Monday 14.03.2017 Civics-I Theory of Insurance and Practice-I, Commercial Education-I
20 Tuesday 15.03.2017 Sociology -II English-I
21 Wednesday 16.03.20.16 Civics-II Computer-I, Theory of Insurance and Practice-II, Commercial Education-II
22 Thursday 17.03.2017 Geography-I English-II
23 Friday 18.03.2017 Urdu-II, Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science (for Agri. Part-II) Commercial Education-III
24 Saturday 19.03.2017 Sanskrit-II Agricultural Chemistry Science-X (For Agri. Part-2), Computer-II , Commercial Education-IV
25 Monday 21.03.2017 Geography-II Commercial Education-V

For any changes on the UP 12th Routine 2017 please check from the UP Madhyamik Shikshi Parishad official website Directly here