Saturday, 1 October 2016

UP 10th Date Sheet 2017, UPMSP High Sachool Time Table 2017 at upmsp.edu.in

UP 10th Date Sheet 2017 announced for UP Allahabad Board High School Date Sheet 2017 at UP Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad 10th Routine 2017 at http://upmsp.edu.in...
Uttar Pradesh state Higher Education Council, Allahabad is announced the state high school level of class 10th annual final examination schedule for 2017. As per the UP 10th Time Table 2017 the examination dates will be start from 18th February and those first and second shift public examinations will be completed on 9th March with Social Science examination test. The Students who have wish to continue their high school course they can follow the Allahabad board announced 10th routine for annual final examination time table and everyone can follow the Uttar Pradesh state Higher Education Council, Allahabad official website to check any changes in UPMSP High School Time Table 2017.

UP 10th Date Sheet 2017 - Expected

S. No. Day Name Date First Shift
07:30 - 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 - 05:15 PM
- - - Subject Subject
1 Thursday 18.02.2017 Hindi -
2 Friday 19.02.2017 Music Science -
3 Saturday 20.02.2017 Commerce -
4 Monday 23.02.2017 Math & Home Science -
5 Wednesday 24.02.2017 Vocal music -
6 Thursday 25.02.2017 Computer -
7 Friday 26.02.2017 Science -
8 Saturday 27.02.2017 Ranjan Kala -
9 Monday 29.02.2017 Languages (Urdu, Punjabi, Marathi, Nepali Etc.) -
10 Tuesday 01.03.2017 English -
11 Wednesday 02.03.2017 Human Science -
12 Thursday 03.03.2017 Sanskirt, Pali, Arbi, Pharsi Sewing
13 Friday 04.03.2017 Home Science Agriculture
14 Wednesday 09.03.2017 Social Science -