Thursday, 1 December 2016

TS Inter Time Table 2017, Telangana Intermediate Practical Dates 2017 at bie.telangana.gov.in

Telangana 1st and 2nd Intermediate Time Table 2017 announced with TS Inter Practical dates 2017 along TS Inter Time Table 2017 for Jr and Sr Intermediate public exams 2017 at http://bie.telangana.gov.in...
Government of Telangana and the state board of intermediate education is announced the Telangana intermediate time table 2017 for the state 1st and 2nd year of TS Jr Inter Timetable 2017 and TS Sr Inter Time Table 2017 for the state all government and private college MPC, Bi.PC and MEC group regular, private and vocational students for March 2017.
TS Inter Time Table 2017

Telangana Intermediate Practical Dates 2017

Board of Intermediate Education, Telangana is announced the TS Inter practical 2017 will be conducted from 3rd February to 22nd at all centers to every government and private college students. The Students who have wish to continue their study under BIE Telangana they can follow the TS inter practical dates 2017 to attend final examination practical, and the Ethics and Human Values Examination is scheduled on 28th January 2017 and the Environmental Education Education test will conduct on 31st January at 10AM to 1:00 PM at all selected examination test centers in the state.

TS Jr Inter Time Table 2017 - Telangana 1st Inter Time Table 2017 -Official

Day & Date I Year Examination Subject
01.03.2017 - Wednesday PART-II: 2nd Language paper-I
03.03.2017 - Friday PART-I: English Paper-I
06.03.2017 - Monday PART-III: Mathematics Paper-IA,
Botany Paper-I,
Civics Paper-I,
Psychology Paper-I
8.03.2017 - Wednesday Mathematics Paper-IB ,
Zoology Paper -I,
History Paper –I
10.03.2017 - Friday Physics Paper-I,
Economics Paper - I,
Classical Language Paper –I
13.03.2017 - Monday Chemistry Paper - I ,
Commerce Paper -I,
Sociology Paper -I,
Fine arts,
Music Paper –I
15.03.2017 - Wednesday Geology Paper –I,
Home Sciences Paper –I,
Public Administration Paper-I,
Logic Paper –I,
Bridge Course Maths Paper-I, (for Bi.P.C candidates)
17.03.2017 - Saturday Modern Language Paper –I ,
Geography Paper –I

TS 2nd Inter Time Table 2017 - TS Sr Inter Time Table 2017 - official

Day & Date II year Examination
02.03.2017 - Thursday PART-II: 2nd language Paper-II
04.03.2017 - Saturday PART-I: English Paper-II
07.03.2017 -Tuesday PART-III: Mathematics Paper -IIA,
Botany Paper -II,
Civics Paper-II,
Psychology-II
09.03.2017 - Thursday Mathematics Paper –IIB ,
Zoology Paper -II,
History Paper –II
11.03.2017 - Saturday Physics Paper –II,
Economics Paper –II,
Classical Language Paper –II
14.03.2017 - Tuesday Chemistry Paper –II,
Commerce Paper -II,
Sociology Paper –II,
Fine arts, Music Paper –II
16.03.2017 - Thursday Geology Paper –II,
Home Sciences Paper –II,
Public Administration-II,
Logic Paper –II,
Bridge Course Maths Paper-II,(for Bi.P.C candidates)
18.03.2017 - Saturday Modern Language Paper -II,
Geography Paper –II

The TS BOI IPE public exam dates 2017 will be published in all the state leading educational portals and newspapers like Namasthe Telangana, Nava Telangana, Sakshi Education, Eenadu Pratibha, Manabadi, and Schools9. Everyone can follow the TS Intermediate Time Table and please follow the BIE Telangana official website for any changes on the inter exam schedule at http://bie.telangana.gov.in