Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Telangana SSC Time Table 2017, TS 10th Time Table 2017 at bsetelangana.org

BSE Telangana announced TS 10th Time Table 2017 for Telangana SSC Public Time Table 2017 for all general, vocational and OSSC final exams at http://bsetelangana.org...
The government of Telangana and the state Directorate of government examinations is announced the TS SSC time table 2017 for annual final examination schedule for all government and private schools under the board of secondary education Telangana. BSE Telangana is announced the TS SSC / 10th Time Table 2017 in November and the public examination tests will be conducted from 14th March with OSSC Main Language Paper-Iand those annual final exams will end with Social Studies examination test on 30th April 2017.
All the Telangana State class 10th students can follow the TS SSC 2017 Time table for annual final examination dates announced by BSE Telangana and please follow the official website of TS Secondary Education Board for any changes on the schedule at http://bsetelangana.org...

Telangana 10th Time Table 2017 - TS SSC Public Exam Dates 2017 official

DATE & DAY SUBJECT & PAPER Timings
14-03-2017 , Tuesday OSSC Main Language Paper-I, (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) 9:30 AM to 12:45 PM
15-03-2017, Wednesday OSSC Main Language Paper-II (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) 9:30 AM to 12:45 PM
16-03-2017, Thursday SSC Vocational Course (Theory) 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
17-03-2017 , Friday First Language Paper-I (Group-A) 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
17-03-2017 , Friday First Language Paper-I (Composite Course)9:30 AM to 12:45 PM
18-03-2017 , SaturdayFirst Language Paper-II (Group-A) 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
18-03-2017, SaturdayFirst Language Paper-II, (Composite Course)9:30 AM to 10:45 AM
20-03-2017, Monday Second Language 9:30 AM to 12:45 PM
21-03-2017, Tuesday English Paper-I 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
22-03-2017 , Wednesday English Paper-II 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
23-03-2017, Thursday Mathematics Paper-I 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
24-03-2017 , Friday Mathematics Paper-II 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
25-03-2017, Saturday General Science Paper-I 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
27-03-2017, Monday General Science Paper-II 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
29-03-2017 Wednesday Social Studies Paper-I 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM
30-03-2017 Thursday Social Studies Paper-II 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

All the Telangana State News and Educational portals of Namasthe Telangana, Nava Telangana, Sakshi Education, Eenadu Pratibha, Manabadi, Schools9 and etc,.

Also published the TS 10th final exam dates 2017. Every government and private school students can follow the schedule to prepare and attend Telangana 10th Class final exams 2017.